Author Topic: Accessing Tenkoku Variables from Code  (Read 6420 times)

001100

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Re: Accessing Tenkoku Variables from Code
« Reply #15 on: August 29, 2015, 11:37:28 PM »
Oh I see...

...umm I tried that before and it didn't work out well... so I'll just wait for the expert to add this functionality  ;) 8)

001100

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Re: Accessing Tenkoku Variables from Code
« Reply #16 on: September 03, 2015, 10:11:19 AM »
Hi Chingwa,

Can I read the variables from C#? Like, if I want to make a clock that syncs with Tenkoku?

Chingwa

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1594
    • View Profile
    • Tanuki Digital
Re: Accessing Tenkoku Variables from Code
« Reply #17 on: September 03, 2015, 11:22:47 AM »
Not without first getting the .js code to compile before the C#, such as by moving the scripts folder mentioned above.

001100

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Re: Accessing Tenkoku Variables from Code
« Reply #18 on: September 08, 2015, 03:56:27 PM »
Okay then, can I please request that those variables be available via sendmessage in the next update?  :D

Chingwa

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1594
    • View Profile
    • Tanuki Digital
Re: Accessing Tenkoku Variables from Code
« Reply #19 on: September 09, 2015, 06:51:29 PM »
Yes, it's going into the next update :)

001100

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Re: Accessing Tenkoku Variables from Code
« Reply #20 on: September 20, 2015, 05:31:02 PM »
Thank you! Looking forward to it  8)